FAQs

Contacting the School 

What are the main contact details of the school?

Upton Lane site Upton Lane, Forest Gate, London, E7 9PR  Tel: 0203 823 2030

Grosvenor Road site Grosvenor Road, Forest Gate, London, E7 8JA   Tel: 0208 471 2415 

Email: stratford@stratfordschoolacademy.org 

Website: www.stratfordschoolacademy.com

Contact us

 

Uniform

What is the correct school uniform?

You can find details of the school uniform in the Pupils section of our website.

 

Parents’ Evenings

Click here to view parents’ evening dates.

 

School Calendar

When are the school holidays?

Autumn 2016:

Half term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016

Christmas break: Wednesday 21st December to Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Spring 2017:

Half term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017

Spring break: Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April 2017

Summer 2017:

May Day: Monday 1st May 2017

Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Summer break starts Monday 24th July 2017