FAQs

Contacting the School 

What are the main contact details of the school?

Upton Lane site Upton Lane, Forest Gate, London, E7 9PR  Tel: 0203 823 2030

Grosvenor Road site Grosvenor Road, Forest Gate, London, E7 8JA   Tel: 0208 471 2415 

Email: stratford@stratfordschoolacademy.org 

Website: www.stratfordschoolacademy.com

Contact us

 

Uniform

What is the correct school uniform?

You can find details of the school uniform in the Pupils section of our website.

 

Parents’ Evenings

Click here to view parents’ evening dates.

 

School Calendar

When are the school holidays?

Autumn 2017:

Half term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Christmas break: Thursday 21st December to Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring 2018:

Half term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Spring break: Thursday 29th March to Monday 16th April 2018

Summer 2018:

May Day: Monday 7th May 2018

Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Summer break starts Friday 20th July 2018