School Calendar

School Term/Holiday Dates 

School Term Dates 2018-2019

Staff Training Dates

Staff Training Day (School closed to pupils) . . Thursday 20th September 2018
Staff Training Day (School closed to pupils) . . Wednesday 14th November 2018
Staff Training Day (School closed to pupils) . . Thursday 10th January 2019
Staff Training Day (School closed to pupils) . . Tuesday 12th March 2019
Staff Training Day (School closed to pupils) . . Monday 1st July 2019

Long Weekend Dates

Long Weekend (School closed) . . . Friday 23rd November 2018
Long Weekend (School closed) . . . Friday 28th June 2019

Parents’ Evenings

Parents’ Evenings run from 5.00pm to 7.30pm

Year Group Date
Year 7 Thursday 25th April 2019
Year 8 Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Year 9 Wednesday 6th March 2019
Year 10 Monday 25th March 2019
Year 11 (1) Wednesday 12th September 2018
Year 11 (2) Monday 3rd December 2018

Year 9 Options Evening:

Options Parents Evening – Wednesday 30th January 2019 at Upton Lane – for parents with pupils based at the Upton Lane site (Crick, Noether and Hawking House) from 5:00pm to 6:30pm.

Options Parents Evening – Thursday 1st February 2019 – for parents with pupils based at the Grosvenor Road site (Euler, Berners-Lee and Curie House) from 5:00pm to 6:30pm.

CPD Days

The school will be closed to pupils on CPD days.