Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn 2021

School Term: Tuesday 31st August 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Bank Holiday: Monday 30th August

Staff Inset Days: Tuesday 31st August and Friday 19th November

 

Spring Term 2022

School Term: Tuesday 4th January – Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd January

 

Summer 2022

School Term: Tuesday 19th April – Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term: Tuesday 31st May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Bank Holidays: Monday 18th April and Monday 2nd May

Staff Inset Day: Wednesday 6th July

Eid School Closure Dates TBC: Tuesday 3rd May or Wednesday 4th May

*Closure dates will be communicated to school community w/c Eid